Garlanded NCR – A Salute To Indian Army

This Republic day, I had something unique to offer.

On 25th, I garlanded the Northern Central Region on my Hawk, as a tribute to Indian Army.

10430473_10205819017894574_7756716487241690169_n

Collage of Screenshots taken from Strava App

The Track summary could be found here

It was a pride for Nation, that helped me do this feat.

Indian Army teaches us – Courage, Strength, Valour and Sacrifice.

I experienced these qualities while I garlanded through the farms, Aravalli hills, rural scapes and cities.

Thankfully, it didn’t rained though it was windy and cold.

I am so proud I was able to do this, taking inspiration from Army soldiers.

Had it not been for this, I would surely had failed to complete the Garland on Map.

Thank you India, Thank you Indian Army.

Keep Riding!

10 comments

Leave a Reply

