2500+ Km in all!

Source: Internet
Source: Internet

It’s been six months past, I have been using my Hawk as My daily commuting between Office and room. Including the weekend rides, I calculated to find that the total distance tallies up to 2525km!

Thats an average of around 400km each month!

I know, the scores are low..however, in my capacity..its very motivating for me to know, that I have commuted 2500 km on my Cycle..

And yes, that makes me aware of another fact, that my cycle may soon demand some serious servicing…like changing tyres and all..so I have to be prepared for surprise punctures, if they happen!

Thanks to you all, to keep up with the blogs..

Keep riding!

11 thoughts on “2500+ Km in all!

  1. Sounds great. Keep it up–and never belittle your own achievements. You are not in competition with other people. You’ve made a great choice and you should enjoy the accolades–and yes, you’ll have to put up with wear and tear on the bike–but it will still be cheaper than maintenance on a car.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

