I am Published!

As the year is set to end, I took a time out compiling through all the bird photography that I did this year into a 40 page photo journal that could be accessed here >> click me

Thank you for your support on wordpress for this year, and I wish to continue my efforts in next year.

I have also compiled and updated a page on wordpress, which could be accessed here >> click me

Thank you for your time 🙂

Keep riding!

Published by:

GreenRideBikers

The original purpose of this blog was promoting city cycling and popularizing urban green belt corridors, which it did for it's first one and a half year, since the year of it's launch - 2014. Now-a-days, that is, since the last two years, I haven't been city commuting on my bike, thanks to my city earning the world's most air polluted region title. And thanks to the redesigning of City roads, those are forked under construction since last six months, loosing a green cover of a whooping 9,100+ trees and the rising construction dust hazards. And lastly thanks to El nino of 2015 and El nina of 2016. I don't know if I have missed any other reason. The theme of the blog, hence, changed, into a bit of my own ramblings covering topics, such as - my travel blogging, Social issues in India, Climate change & biodiversity conservation.

Categories adventure, cycling, nature, photography, travelTags , , , , 7 Comments

7 thoughts on “I am Published!”

  1. Wishing you a very Happy New Year. May this new year brings you lots of love, happiness, prosperity, abundance, health, success and abundance..Take care 🙂 And congratulations for your achievement..Keep going and keep inspiring…:)

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

